Trial Ad Staff Directory

Edward D. Ohlbaum
Director of Trial Advocacy and Clinical Legal Education
Professor of Law
Office 612
(215) 204-1857
edward.ohlbaum@temple.edu

Barbara Lynn Ashcroft
Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
Associate Professor of Law
Office 615
(215) 204-5314
barbara.ashcroft@temple.edu

Virginia Lesso
Assistant Director, LL.M. in Trial Advocacy
Office 615
(215) 204-5314
vlesso@temple.edu

Jennifer Bretschneider
Director of Clinical Programs
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
Office 519
(215) 204-2380
jennifer.bretschneider@temple.edu

Eleanora Jones
Administrative Assistant, Clinical Programs
Office 615
(215) 204-2539

Sara Jacobson
Director of Trial Advocacy
Associate Professor of Law
Office 611
(215) 204-0661
sara.jacobson@temple.edu

Mary Beth Wilson
Program Coordinator
Trial Advocacy
Office 612
(215) 204-1857
mwilson6@temple.edu

Angela Racciatti
Director of Faculty Information & Experiential Education
Clinical Programs
Office 520
(215) 204-7867
angela.racciatti@temple.edu