Alice Abreu Alice G. Abreu
James E. Beasley Professor of Law
alice.abreu@temple.edu
David Adamany David Adamany
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Law
and Political Science
adamany@temple.edu
Mark Anderson Mark Anderson 
Associate Professor of Law 
mark.anderson@temple.edu
Marina Angel Marina Angel 
Professor of Law 
marina.angel@temple.edu
Barbara Ashcroft Barbara Ashcroft
Director of LL.M. in Trial Advocacy and
Associate Professor of Law
bashcrof@temple.edu
Jane Baron Jane B. Baron 
Senior Advisor to the Dean and
I. Herman Stern Professor of Law
jbaron@temple.edu
Robert Bartow Robert Bartow
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and
Laura H. Carnell Professor of Law
robert.bartow@temple.edu
Anthony Bocchino Anthony J. Bocchino
Professor of Law
anthony.bocchino@temple.edu
Jennifer Bretschneider Jennifer Bretschneider
Director Experential Programs &
Associate Professor of Law
jennifer.bretschneider@temple.edu
Scott Burris Scott Burris
Professor of Law
scott.burris@temple.edu
Burton Caine Burton Caine
Professor of Law
bcaine@temple.edu
Leonore F. Carpenter Leonore F. Carpenter
Associate Professor of Law
lee.carpenter@temple.edu
Margaret deGuzman Margaret M. deGuzman
Associate Professor of Law
margaret.deguzman@temple.edu
Susan DeJarnatt Susan L. DeJarnatt
Professor of Law
susan.dejarnatt@temple.edu
Jeffrey L. Dunoff
Director of LL.M. in Transnational Law
Program and Professor of Law
jeffrey.dunoff@temple.edu
Edward Ellers
Practice Professor of Law
edward.ellers@temple.edu
JoAnne Epps JoAnne A. Epps
Dean and Professor of Law
joanne.epps@temple.edu
Theresa Glennon
Professor of Law
theresa.glennon@temple.edu
Craig Green Craig Green
Professor of Law
craig.green@temple.edu
Richard Greenstein Richard K. Greenstein
Professor of Law
rkg@temple.edu
Donald P. Harris
Associate Professor of Law
harrisd@temple.edu
Hosea Harvey Hosea H. Harvey
Associate Professor of Law
hosea.harvey@temple.edu
David Hoffman David A. Hoffman
Murray H. Shusterman Professor in Transactional and Business Law
hoffmand@temple.edu
Duncan B. Hollis
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
and Professor of Law
duncan.hollis@temple.edu
Ken Jacobsen Ken Jacobsen
Practice Professor of Law
kenneth.jacobsen@temple.edu
Sara Jacobson
Director of Trial Advocacy and
Associate Professor of Law
sara.jacobson@temple.edu
David Kairys David Kairys
Professor of Law
david.kairys@temple.edu
Sarah Katz Sarah Katz
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
sarah.katz@temple.edu
Nancy Knauer Nancy J. Knauer
I. Herman Stern Professor of Law and 
Director of D.C. Programs
nancy.knauer@temple.edu
Debra H. Kroll
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
debra.kroll@temple.edu
Jennifer Jung Wuk Lee Jennifer J. Lee
Assistant Clinical Professor of Law
jenniferjlee@temple.edu
Mary Levy Mary Levy
Visiting Assistant Professor of Law
mary.levy@temple.edu
Peter J. Liacouras Peter J. Liacouras
University Chancellor and Professor of Law,
President Emeritus of Temple University

pjl@temple.edu
Tom C.W. Lin Tom C.W. Lin
Associate Professor of Law
tom.lin@temple.edu
Jonathan Lipson Jonathan Lipson
Harold E. Kohn Professor of Law
jonathan.lipson@temple.edu
Laura Little Laura E. Little
Professor of Law
laura.little@temple.edu
Diane C. Maleson
Senior Vice Provost for Faculty Development
maleson@temple.edu
Gregory N. Mandel
Associate Dean for Research and Professor of Law
Peter J. Liacouras Professor of Law
gregory.mandel@temple.edu
Kathy Mandelbaum Kathy Mandelbaum
Director of Graduate Tax Program and
Associate Professor of Law
kathy.mandelbaum@temple.edu
Ellie Margolis Ellie Margolis
Professor of Law
ellie.margolis@temple.edu
Finbarr McCarthy Finbarr McCarthy
Director, Law Program Japan  and Professor of Law
finbarr.mccarthy@temple.edu
Ellie Margolis Frank M. McClellan
Professor of Law Emeritus
frank.mcclellan@temple.edu
Salil Mehra Salil K. Mehra
James E. Beasley Professor of Law
smehra@temple.edu
Andrea Monroe Andrea Monroe
Assistant Professor of Law
andrea.monroe@temple.edu
Muriel Morisey Muriel Morisey
Associate Professor of Law
muriel.morisey@temple.edu
Kristen E. Murray
Associate Professor of Law
kristen.murray@temple.edu
Eleanor Myers Eleanor W. Myers
Associate Professor of Law
eleanor.myers@temple.edu
Louis Natali Louis M. Natali, Jr.
Professor of Law
louis.natali@temple.edu
John Necci John Necci
Director of Law Library and
Associate Professor of Law
john.necci@temple.edu
Robin Nilon Robin Nilon
Assistant Professor of Law
robin.nilon@temple.edu
Lauren Ouziel Lauren Ouziel
Assistant Professor of Law
lauren.ouziel@temple.edu
Rafael Porrata-Doria Rafael Porrata-Doria, Jr.
Professor of Law
rafael.porrata-doria@temple.edu
David Post David G. Post
Professor of Law
david.post@temple.edu
Mark Rahdert Mark C. Rahdert
Professor of Law
mark.rahdert@temple.edu
Jaya Ramji-Nogales Jaya Ramji-Nogales
Professor of Law
jaya.ramji-nogales@temple.edu
Spencer Rand Spencer Rand
Associate Clinical Professor of Law
spencer.rand@temple.edu
Jaya Ramji-Nogales Rachel Rebouché
Associate Professor of Law
rebouche@temple.edu
Robert Reinstein Robert J. Reinstein
Clifford Scott Green Professor of Law
Robert.Reinstein@temple.edu
Henry Richardson Henry J. Richardson III
Professor of Law
henry.richardson@temple.edu
Brishen Rogers
Associate Professor of Law
brishen.rogers@temple.edu
James Shellenberger James A. Shellenberger
James E. Beasley Professor of Law
james.shellenberger@temple.edu
Amy Sinden Amy Sinden
Professor of Law
asinden@temple.edu
Amy Sinden John Smagula
Director, Tsinghua-Temple LL.M. Program and Associate Professor,
 China Rule of Law Program
jsmagula@temple.edu
Sophie Smyth Sophie E. Smyth
Associate Professor of Law
sophie.smyth@temple.edu
David Sonenshein David A. Sonenshein
Jack E. Feinberg Professor of Litigation
david.sonenshein@temple.edu
Peter Spiro Peter J. Spiro
Charles R. Weiner Professor of Law
peter.spiro@temple.edu
Kathryn Stanchi Kathryn M. Stanchi
Professor of Law
kstanchi@temple.edu
James Strazzella James A. Strazzella
James G. Schmidt Professor of Law
james.strazzella@temple.edu
Bonny L. Tavares
Assistant Professor of Law
bonny.tavares@temple.edu
Jan Ting Jan Ting
Professor of Law
jan.ting@temple.edu
Harwell Wells Harwell Wells
Associate Professor of Law
harwell.wells@temple.edu
Mo Zhang Mo Zhang
Professor of Law
mo.zhang@temple.edu