Student Services Staff Directory

 

 

Marylouise Esten
Associate Dean for Students
Barrack 103
215.204.8574
marylouise.esten@temple.edu

 

 

Student Affairs, Academic Affairs (Barrack 103)

 

 

William Wertheimer
Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs
215.204.1850
william.wertheimer@temple.edu

Meredith Galto
Director of Student Affairs
215.204.6711
meredith.galto@temple.edu

 

Barbara Bennett-Yates
Registrar
215.204.1849
byates@temple.edu

Kathleen Wilson
Senior Administrative Specialist
215.204.8574
kathleen.wilson@temple.edu

 

Islah Permenter
Clerk
215.204.8969
islah.permenter@temple.edu

 

Laura Frisby-Selby
Administrative Assistant to the Registrar
215.204.1848
lfrisby@temple.edu

Admissions & Financial Aid (Barrack 101)  
Johanne Johnston
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Financial Aid
215.204.3659
johanne.johnston@temple.edu

Erin Van Dorn
Associate Director of Admissions
215.204.1951
erin.vandorn@temple.edu

 

Rukiya Harris
Director of Law School Financial Aid
215.204.3515
rukiya.harris@temple.edu

Kimberly Pope
Administrative Assistant
215.204.5949
kimberly.pope@temple.edu

 

Deandra Witt
Office Manager
215.204.8937
deandra.witt@temple.edu

 

Jennifer Raps
Administrative Specialist
215.204.8930
jennifer.raps@temple.edu

Career Planning (2nd floor Barrack)  
Melissa Lennon
Assistant Dean for Career Planning
Barrack 201D
215.204.7892
melissa.lennon@temple.edu

Chesley Lightsey
Senior Director of Career Services
Barrack 201A
215.204.4573
chesley.lightsey@temple.edu

 

Cerys St. John Richter
Director, Career Services
Barrack 201B
215.204.3832
cerys.stjohn.richter@temple.edu

Patrick Mellon
Program Coordinator
Barrack 201C
215.204.8806
patrick.mellon@temple.edu

Lisa Hurlbutt
Director of Public Interest Programs
Barrack 203
215.204.3705
lisa.hurlbutt@temple.edu