Awards, Service, and Leadership
[click here for complete faculty awards list]

  • American Association of Law Schools 2007 Deborah Rhode Award for extraordinary contribution to public interest by a law professor
  • American Civil Liberties Union of Pennsylvania's Civil Liberties Award
  • Poor Richard Club of Philadelphia Pro Bono Award
  • Freil-Scanlan Award (best Temple law faculty scholarship)
  • First James E. Beasley Chair (Temple Law School)

David Kairys

David Kairys

Klein Hall, Room 606
tel: 215.204.8959
fax: 215.204.1185

[Send A Message]

[Kairys Home]
[Selected Conferences]
[In the Media]