Awards, Service, and Leadership
[click here for complete faculty awards list]

  • James E. Beasley Professor of Law, named July 2007
  • Lindback Foundation Award for Distinguished Teaching, Temple University, 1996
  • George P. Williams Memorial Award for the Outstanding Professor of the Year, Temple Law School, May 2007, May 2004, May 1995 & May 1986
  • Temple Law School Student Bar Association Recognition, Administrator of the Year, 1988-89 & 1987-88

James A. Shellenberger

James A. Shellenberger

Klein Hall, Room 517B
tel: 215.204.7756
fax: 215.204.1185

[Send A Message]

[Shellenberger Home]