2015 – 2016

  • September 9
    Rashmi Dyal-Chand
    Professor of Law and Research Director
    Northeastern University School of Law
  • September 16
    Lauren Willis
    Professor of Law
    Loyola Law School, Los Angeles
  • September 30
    Dan Ernst
    Professor of Law
    Georgetown University Law Center
  • October 21
    James Forman
    Clinical Professor of Law
    Yale Law School
  • October 28
    Sarah Light
    Assistant Professor of Legal Studies and Business Ethics
    The Wharton School
  • November 4
    David Pozen
    Associate Professor of Law
    Columbia Law School
  • December 2
    Graeme Dinwoodie
    Professor of Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law
    University of Oxford
  • January 27
    Jayesh Rathod
    Professor of Law
    American University Washington College of Law
  • February 3
    Kevin Maillard
    Professor of Law
    Syracuse University College of Law
  • February 10
    Andrew Kent
    Professor of Law
    Fordham University School of Law
  • February 24
    Michael Klausner
    Professor of Law
    Stanford Law School
  • March 9
    Michael Gerhardt
    Samuel Ashe Distinguished Professor in Constitutional Law & Director, Program in Law and Government
    University of North Carolina School of Law
  • March 16
    Michelle Mello
    Professor of Law
    Stanford Law School
  • March 30
    Allison Tait
    Assistant Professor of Law
    Richmond School of Law