Lee Begelman

Department of Justice, Appellate Section of the Office of Immigration Litigation

Francis Bovio

Department of Justice, Civil Division, Aviation and Admiralty Section

Lisa Burns

National Immigration Forum

Carla Cortavarría

International Association of Women Judges

Faith Deredge


Peter P. Elliot

United States Congress, Committee on House Administration

Jared Fink

United States Department of Housing and Urban Development, Office of General Counsel, Office of Legislation and Regulation

Jasper Katz

Whitman-Walker Health’s Legal Services Department

Hope Kildea

Center for Health and Gender Equity

Christopher Lin

Senate Committee on Homeland Security and Government Affairs, Subcommittee on Federal Spending Oversight and Emergency Management

Brandon Maitlen

United States Navy JAG Corps

Shannon A. McGuire

Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society

Benjamin Quintana


Cameron Redfern

Human Rights Campaign

Noelia Rivera-Calderón

National Juvenile Defender Center

Devon Roberson

Schwartz & Ballen LLP

Alison N. Smeallie


Steven A. Johnston

National LGBTQ Task Force

Brian W. Thomas

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, Division of Trading and Markets

Emily A. Welch

Department of Justice, Executive Office for Immigration Review, Office of Legal Access Programs