Emily Berg

Schwartz & Ballen

Catherine Butchy

Microsoft Government Affairs Office

Jonah Fish-Gertz

Department of Justice, Civil Division, Aviation and Admiralty Section

Nikki Hatza

U.S. Department of Justice, Civil Rights Division, Employment Litigation Section

Christopher Hirokawa


Chanelle Jones

National Juvenile Defender Center

Manish Kurien

Department of Justice Environmental and Natural Resources Division

Nathan Larkin

Department of Justice, Environmental Torts Litigation Section

Travis Leatham

U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development, Office of General Counsel, Legislation and Regulations Division

Rachel Leffel

Navy Judge Advocate General's Corps

Priya Mehta

Public Policy Center at the American Foundation for the Blind

Emma Pajer

Center for Health and Gender Equity (CHANGE)

Alexander Rojavin

American Foreign Policy Council

Angeli Romano


Brian Shim

Institute for e-Health Policy

Catherine Twigg

Department of Justice, in the Civil Rights Division, Special Litigation Section

Andrew Verdone

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission in the Division of Corporation Finance

Yuhanna Whye

Torts Branch Aviation and Admiralty Section in the Department of Justice

Sarah Winston

Office of Elder Justice and Adult Protective services in the Administration for Community Living through the Department of Health and Human Services